Circle…Again!

Circle is circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

I do not want any circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Hurts the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Stop the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Circle is circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Dizzy makes the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Useless is the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Cut off the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Circle is circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Tempting is the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Nonsense is the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Shouldn’t believe in the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Circle is circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Like the world around its arrow is the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Also,like the world around the sun is the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Stop the world like the circle the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Circle is circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

You circle like the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

You are so much like the circle circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

But….. but you fade away from my life circling in the circle of my life circle. Again!

Leave a Reply

